Delete a user from the account. Deleting a user does NOT delete any files from the account; it merely removes a user's access. Aternatively, locking a user via the will keep the user in your account, but make it unable to log in.
Resources and shares owned by the deleted user will be owned by the master user after the deletion.
Notes:
- You must have to delete a user.
- The primary owner of the account cannot be deleted.