Deactivate a share. Deactivating a share does not remove the underlying files for shared_folder and receive share types; it merely removes the access URL. Deleting a send share type does remove the associated files, as files that have been sent are only associated with the share, and aren't stored anywhere else in the account.
Notes:
- You must have to use this.
- You must have , or you must be the owner of the specified share you wish to delete.