This method can be used by the owner/admin (aclAdmin rights) of a score as well as regular collaborators.
When called by an owner/admin, it will schedule the deletion of the score, its revisions, and complete history. The score won't be accessible anymore after calling this method and the user's quota will directly be updated.
When called by a regular collaborator (aclRead / aclWrite), the score will be unshared (i.e. removed from the account & own collections).