Reserved for ChannelShipper customers only - please visit for more information
Please be aware labels generated on orders which are deleted are no longer valid and must be destroyed.
Cancelled label information is automatically shared with Royal Mail Revenue Protection, and should a cancelled label be identified on an item in the Royal Mail Network, you will be charged on your account and an additional handling fee applied.