Deletes a transcription job. All data related to the job, such as input media and transcript, will be permanently deleted. A job can only be deleted once it's completed (either with success or failure).
643 matches
7 actions
Asynchronous Speech-To-Text API Documentation
7 actions
Other/Asynchronous Speech-To-Text API Documentation