Deletes a scheduled or completed training. For scheduled trainings, it deletes all scheduled sessions of the training. For completed trainings, the sessions remain in the database. No email is sent to organizers or registrants, but when participants attempt to start or join the training, they are directed to a page that states: Training Not Found: The training you are trying to join is no longer available.
643 matches
20 actions
GoToTraining
20 actions
- Cancel RegistrationDELETEv1.0.0
- Create TrainingPOSTv1.0.0
- Delete TrainingDELETEv1.0.0
- Get Attendance DetailsGETv1.0.0
- Get Management URL for TrainingGETv1.0.0
- Get Online Recordings for TrainingGETv1.0.0
- Get RegistrantGETv1.0.0
- Get Sessions by Date RangePOSTv1.0.0
- Get Sessions By TrainingGETv1.0.0
- Get Start UrlGETv1.0.0
- Get TrainingGETv1.0.0
- Get Training OrganizersGETv1.0.0
- Get Training RegistrantsGETv1.0.0
- Get TrainingsGETv1.0.0
- Register for TrainingPOSTv1.0.0
- Start TrainingGETv1.0.0
- Update Training Name and DescriptionPUTv1.0.0
- Update Training OrganizersPUTv1.0.0
- Update Training Registration SettingsPUTv1.0.0
- Update Training TimesPUTv1.0.0
Other/GoToTraining
Delete Training
v1.0.0Input
- 1
- 2
- 3
- 4
- 5
- 6
- 7
- 8
- 9
- 10
- 11
- 12
- 13
- 14
- 15
- 16
{
"type": "object",
"properties": {
"organizerKey": {
"type": "string"
},
"trainingKey": {
"type": "string"
}
},
"required": [
"organizerKey",
"trainingKey"
],
"additionalProperties": false
}Output
- 1
- 2
- 3
- 4
{
"type": "object",
"additionalProperties": true
}