Returns the visible favorite filters of the user.
This operation can be accessed anonymously.
required: A favorite filter is only visible to the user where the filter is:
- owned by the user.
- shared with a group that the user is a member of.
- shared with a private project that the user has Browse projects for.
- shared with a public project.
- shared with the public.
For example, if the user favorites a public filter that is subsequently made private that filter is not returned by this operation.